glamorous
: 13068
: Feb 2012
: Sharurah >>>> Jeddah
: 410
: glamorous
: 8

:

Any way, we should back to the beginning .
I asked a professor at my uni about your sentence and he said it's wrong. So, whatever u wanna say that is your opinion and keep it for you. I asked three teachers and a professor about it and they said it's wrong . So, it's the peak of ridiculous if they are wrong and you are right.

About the picture that you have brought from your dictionary , it not a big deal , I think our discussion about the apostrophe which has been neglected and the meaning completely changed.
On the other hand , about my mistakes. Of course I have some mistakes and I acknowledged by that and I think it's simple thing and everyone has mistakes but not everyone has the sufficient courage to say yes I have mistake as what did you do.
Overall ,I think you became fighter not learner. Whatever you are , you still English learner. Regards.

Notice: I'll stop writing for few days because I have exams and after that I would like to attend the match of KSA vs AUS. If I have any opportunity I'll reply immediately.

it's the uttermost of absurd to show up in here and put ur finger in ppl eyes! Yes I will stick with my opinion either u like it or not! bcz that sentence is still resonance in my head "there aint such word in any dictionary nor in any such language that world speaks by could describe how much i love u" this wrong sentence "as u said" i heard it from sm1 who lives in Georgia US so The sky is wild high and da star is just a small point amid the sky! and As long as you aint know how to correct ppl! I will be as toothpick in the middle of your throat.. Uve just started to learn English and ur behavior became like this. So what would u do when u become a professional English person! Just hold ur horse boy!...